Matt Tombs

Director of Innovation and Technology
Phone: (224) 612-7305
Fax: (847) 297-4124
Email: mtombs@rtsd26.org

Technology Department Staff

Alberto Espino - Technology/Maintenance - 224-612-7309 - aespino@rtsd26.org
Ian Felde - Technology/Maintenance - 224-612-7810 - ifelde@rtsd26.org
Allyn Jacobs - Network Support Specialist - 224-612-7313 - ajacobs@rtsd26.org
Bob Kastner - Field Support Specialist - 224-612-7317 - bkastner@rtsd26.org
Deborah Pitts -  Data Systems Coordinator - 224-612-7326 - dpitts@rtsd26.org

If you require any technical assistance, please fill out a ticket for remote support and someone from the tech team will address the issue.

Classlink
RTSD26 Chromebook Handbook
Schoology Handbook