Contact Us

River Trails School District 26 District Office
1900 East Kensington Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Phone: 847-297-4120
Fax: 847-297-4124
Email: rtsdinfo@rtsd26.org
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Summer: Monday-Thursday: 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.; Friday: Office Closed

River Trails Middle School
1000 North Wolf Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Phone: 847-298-1750
Fax: 847-298-2639
Email: rtmsinfo@rtsd26.org

Euclid Elementary School
711 East Euclid Avenue
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Phone: 847-259-3303
Fax: 847-259-3395
Email: euclidinfo@rtsd26.org

Indian Grove Elementary School
1340 Burning Bush Lane
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Phone: 847-298-1976
Fax: 847-298-3495
Email: iginfo@rtsd26.org

Prairie Trails School
805 Burning Bush Lane
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Phone: 224-265-9900
Fax: 847-635-0408
Email: ptinfo@rtsd26.org

Department Contacts:

Buildings and Grounds - Dan Whisler, dwhisler@rtsd26.org, 224-612-7306
Business Office - Dr. Lyndl Schuster, lschuster@rtsd26.org, 847-297-4120
Communications (Media Inquiries) - Ben Finfer, bfinfer@rtsd26.org, 224-612-7310
Curriculum - Kristine Seifert, kseifert@rtsd26.org, 224-612-7303
Food Services - Maribel Real, mreal@rtsd26.org, 224-612-7624
Human Resources - Erin Stein, estein@rtsd26.org, 847-297-4120
Student Services (Special Education) - Dr. Jodi Megerle, jmegerle@rtsd26.org, 224-612-7304
Superintendent's Office - Dr. Nancy Wagner, nwagner@rtsd26.org, 847-297-4120
Technology - Matt Tombs, mtombs@rtsd26.org, 224-612-7305
Transportation - Jane Holtz, jholtz@rtsd26.org, 847-297-4120