Contact Us

River Trails School District 26 District Office
1900 East Kensington Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Phone: 847-297-4120
Fax: 847-297-4124
Email: rtsdinfo@rtsd26.org

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer:
Monday-Thursday 
7:15 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: Office Closed

River Trails Middle School
1000 North Wolf Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Phone: 847-298-1750
Fax: 847-298-2639
Email: rtmsinfo@rtsd26.org
Principal Mary Krall-Meske: mkrall@rtsd26.org
Asst. Principal Kyle Henkel: khenkel@rtsd26.org

Euclid Elementary School
711 East Euclid Avenue
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Phone: 847-259-3303
Fax: 847-259-3395
Email: euclidinfo@rtsd26.org
Principal Karen Daly: kdaly@rtsd26.org
Asst. Principal Sarah Hogan: shogan@rtsd26.org

Indian Grove Elementary School
1340 Burning Bush Lane
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Phone: 847-298-1976
Fax: 847-298-3495
Email: iginfo@rtsd26.org
Principal Bill Timmins: wtimmins@rtsd26.org
Asst. Principal Emily Kruzel: ekruzel@rtsd26.org

Prairie Trails School
805 Burning Bush Lane
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Phone: 224-265-9900
Fax: 847-635-0408
Email: ptinfo@rtsd26.org
Principal Amy Veytsman: aveytsman@rtsd26.org

Department Contacts

Board of Educationboe@rtsd26.org
Building and Grounds- Dan Whisler, dwhisler@rtsd26.org
Business Office- Dr. Lyndl Schuster, lschuster@rtsd26.org
Communications (media inquiries)- Ben Finfer, bfinfer@rtsd26.org
Curriculum- Kristy Seifert, kseifert@rtsd26.org
Food Services- Kelly Diaz, email: kdiaz@rtsd26.org
Human Resources- Melissa Galvez, mgalvez@rtsd26.org
Student Services- Dr. Carie Cohen, ccohen@rtsd26.org
Superintendent's Office- Dr. Jodi Megerle, jmegerle@rtsd26.org
Technology- Matt Tombs, mtombs@rtsd26.org
Transportation- Jane Holtz, jholtz@rtsd26.org

All department heads can be reached at 847-297-4120