River Trails SD26 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2022 Mar 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Tuesday

River Trails SD26

Superintendent Search Focus Group

Tuesday, March 1 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

March 2 Wednesday

3

March 3 Thursday

4

March 4 Friday

5

March 5 Saturday

6

March 6 Sunday

7

March 7 Monday

8

March 8 Tuesday

River Trails SD26

Kindergarten Registration Night

Tuesday, March 8 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

March 9 Wednesday

10

March 10 Thursday

11

March 11 Friday

12

March 12 Saturday

13

March 13 Sunday

14

March 14 Monday

15

March 15 Tuesday

River Trails SD26

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, March 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Wednesday

17

March 17 Thursday

18

March 18 Friday

19

March 19 Saturday

20

March 20 Sunday

21

March 21 Monday

River Trails SD26

Spring Break

Monday, March 21 - March 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

March 22 Tuesday

23

March 23 Wednesday

24

March 24 Thursday

25

March 25 Friday

26

March 26 Saturday

27

March 27 Sunday

28

March 28 Monday

29

March 29 Tuesday

30

March 30 Wednesday

31

March 31 Thursday

River Trails SD26

Multicultural Family Night

Thursday, March 31 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar