River Trails SD26 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2021 Nov 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Monday

2

November 2 Tuesday

River Trails SD26

BOE Special Meeting

Tuesday, November 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Wednesday

4

November 4 Thursday

River Trails SD26

BOE Operations Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 4 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Friday

River Trails SD26

Parent Teacher Conferences (No School)

Friday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

River Trails SD26

BOE Negotiations Committee Meeting

Friday, November 5 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Saturday

7

November 7 Sunday

8

November 8 Monday

River Trails SD26

RTEF Annual Meeting

Monday, November 8 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Tuesday

10

November 10 Wednesday

11

November 11 Thursday

12

November 12 Friday

River Trails SD26

COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic at Euclid

Friday, November 12 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Saturday

14

November 14 Sunday

15

November 15 Monday

16

November 16 Tuesday

River Trails SD26

Board of Education Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

River Trails SD26

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, November 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Wednesday

18

November 18 Thursday

19

November 19 Friday

River Trails SD26

COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic at Indian Grove

Friday, November 19 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Saturday

21

November 21 Sunday

22

November 22 Monday

23

November 23 Tuesday

24

November 24 Wednesday

River Trails SD26

Non-Attendance Day

Wednesday, November 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Thursday

River Trails SD26

Thanksgiving (No School)

Thursday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Friday

River Trails SD26

Non-Attendance Day

Friday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Saturday

28

November 28 Sunday

29

November 29 Monday

30

November 30 Tuesday