2021 Fine Arts Production

Friday, April 1

Rehearsal Calendar

(Cast, please plan on attending each rehearsal even though not everyone will need to) (all of these are 3-4pm and in room 32) Set Design days are marked with *

Wed, Jan. 12 - Musical Rehearsal
*Thurs, Jan. 13 - Musical Rehearsal
Wed, Jan. 19 - Musical Rehearsal
*Thurs, Jan. 20 - Musical Rehearsal
Wed, Jan. 26 - Musical Rehearsal
*Thurs, Jan. 27 - Musical Rehearsal
Wed, Feb. 2 - Musical Rehearsal
*Thurs, Feb. 3 - Musical Rehearsal
Wed, Feb. 9 - Musical Rehearsal
*Thurs, Feb. 10 - Musical Rehearsal
Tues, Feb. 15 - Musical Rehearsal
*Wed, Feb. 16 - Musical Rehearsal
Wed, Feb. 23 - Musical Rehearsal
*Thurs, Feb. 24 - Musical Rehearsal

Time change for these, they go until 4:30:
Wed, March 2 - Musical Rehearsal (3-4:30pm)
*Thurs, March 3 - Musical Rehearsal (3-4:30pm)
Wed, March 9 - Musical Rehearsal (3-4:30pm)
*Thurs, March 10 - Musical Rehearsal (3-4:30pm)

These will be in the Gym/Stage:
All Cast, Stage Crew & Set Design will attend all of these rehearsals
Tues, March 15 - Musical Rehearsal (3-5pm)
Wed, March 16 - Musical Rehearsal (3-5pm)
Thurs, March 17 - Musical Rehearsal (3-5pm)
Fri, March 18 - Musical Rehearsal (3-5pm) TENTATIVE

The following rehearsals are MANDATORY for EVERYONE:
Monday, March 28 - Musical Rehearsal (room 32) 3-5pm
Tuesday, March 29 - Dress Rehearsal (Gym/Stage) 4:30-7pm
Wednesday, March 30 - Dress Rehearsal (Gym/Stage/Cafeteria) 4:30-8pm PIZZA PARTY
Thursday, March 31 - Dress Rehearsal (Gym/Stage/Cafeteria) 4:30-8pm
Friday, April 1 - Fine Arts Production Performance Day (Gym/Stage) All Day