Jim Kuperman

Athletic Director
Email: jkuperman@rtsd26.org

2022 Basketball Tryouts Schedule

October 17
8th grade girls, 6:00 a.m.

October 18
7th grade boys: 6:00 a.m.
7th grade girls: 3-4:30 p.m.
8th grade girls: 4:30-6:00 p.m.
8th grade boys: 6:00-7:30 p.m.

October 19
7th grade girls: 6:00 a.m.
7th grade boys: 3:00-4:30 p.m.
8th grade boys: 4:30 p.m.-6:00 p.m.

Practices begin on 10/19 for 8th grade girls and 10/20 for all other teams. Please check the online athletics calendar for exact times.

Teams

Girls Basketball
7th Grade Coach - Scott Kaminsky, skaminsky@rtsd26.org
8th Grade Coach - Alexandra Williams, awilliams@rtsd26.org

Boys Basketball
7th Grade Coach - Kyle Farley, kfarley@rtsd26.org
8th Grade Coach - Jim Kuperman, jkuperman@rtsd26.org

Girls Volleyball
7th Grade Coaches - Ken Chung, kchung@rtsd26.org AND Emily Jarosz, ejarosz@rtsd26.org
8th Grade Coach - Beth Lasoski, blasoski@rtsd26.org

Boys Volleyball
7th Grade Coaches - Ken Chung, kchung@rtsd26.org AND Emily Jarosz, ejarosz@rtsd26.org
8th Grade Coach - Beth Lasoski, blasoski@rtsd26.org

Poms
Coaches -
Kelly Morgensen, kmorgensen@rtsd26.org
Filomena Kulesza, fkulesza@rtsd26.org

Cross Country
Coaches - 
Jim Kuperman, jkuperman@rtsd26.org
Beth Lasoski, blasoski@rtsd26.org
Mandy Zavilla, azavilla@rtsd26.org
Melissa Cascella, mcascella@rtsd26.org

Track & Field
Coaches -
Jim Kuperman, jkuperman@rtsd26.org
Kyle Farley, kfarley@rtsd26.org
Melissa Cascella, mscascella@rtsd26.org
Scott Kaminsky, skaminsky@rtsd26.org