Indian Grove Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2022 Jan 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Saturday

Indian Grove Elementary

Winter Break

Monday, December 20 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Sunday

Indian Grove Elementary

Winter Break

Monday, December 20 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Monday

4

January 4 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

School Resumes

Tuesday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Wednesday, January 5 @ 7:55 am - 8:35 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

After School Sports - 4th Grade Boys

Wednesday, January 5 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Art Club

Wednesday, January 5 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Children's Theater Club

Wednesday, January 5 @ 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Thursday

7

January 7 Friday

8

January 8 Saturday

9

January 9 Sunday

10

January 10 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Monday, January 10 @ 7:55 am - 8:35 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

After School Sports - 4th&5th Grade Girls

Monday, January 10 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

Chess Scholars

Tuesday, January 11 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Wednesday, January 12 @ 7:55 am - 8:35 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

After School Sports - 3rd Grade Boys

Wednesday, January 12 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Children's Theater Club

Wednesday, January 12 @ 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

IG PTC Meeting

Wednesday, January 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Thursday

14

January 14 Friday

15

January 15 Saturday

16

January 16 Sunday

17

January 17 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School

Monday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Chorus-Spring

Tuesday, January 18 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Chess Scholars

Tuesday, January 18 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Wednesday, January 19 @ 7:55 am - 8:35 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

After School Sports - 3rd Grade Girls

Wednesday, January 19 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Art Club

Wednesday, January 19 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Children's Theater Club

Wednesday, January 19 @ 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Thursday

21

January 21 Friday

22

January 22 Saturday

23

January 23 Sunday

24

January 24 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Monday, January 24 @ 7:55 am - 8:35 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

After School Sports - 5th Grade Boys

Monday, January 24 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

4th Grade Chorus-Spring

Tuesday, January 25 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Chess Scholars

Tuesday, January 25 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Wednesday, January 26 @ 7:55 am - 8:35 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

After School Sports - 4th&5th Grade Girls

Wednesday, January 26 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

GCSG

Wednesday, January 26 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Children's Theater Club

Wednesday, January 26 @ 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Thursday

28

January 28 Friday

Indian Grove Elementary

Father-Daughter Princess Program

Friday, January 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Saturday

30

January 30 Sunday

31

January 31 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Monday, January 31 @ 7:55 am - 8:35 am

Add event to my calendar