January 2022

 

Date Event
2022-01-01 (Sat) Winter Break [Indian Grove Elementary]
2022-01-02 (Sun) Winter Break [Indian Grove Elementary]
2022-01-03 (Mon) Winter Break [Indian Grove Elementary]
2022-01-04 (Tue) School Resumes [Indian Grove Elementary]
2022-01-05 (Wed) 5th Grade Orchestra [Indian Grove Elementary] — 7:55 am - 8:35 am
After School Sports - 4th Grade Boys [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
5th Grade Art Club [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
Children's Theater Club [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm
2022-01-10 (Mon) 5th Grade Orchestra [Indian Grove Elementary] — 7:55 am - 8:35 am
After School Sports - 4th&5th Grade Girls [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
2022-01-11 (Tue) Chess Scholars [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
2022-01-12 (Wed) 5th Grade Orchestra [Indian Grove Elementary] — 7:55 am - 8:35 am
After School Sports - 3rd Grade Boys [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
Children's Theater Club [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm
IG PTC Meeting [Indian Grove Elementary] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-01-17 (Mon) Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School [Indian Grove Elementary]
2022-01-18 (Tue) 5th Grade Chorus-Spring [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
Chess Scholars [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
2022-01-19 (Wed) 5th Grade Orchestra [Indian Grove Elementary] — 7:55 am - 8:35 am
After School Sports - 3rd Grade Girls [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
Art Club [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
Children's Theater Club [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm
2022-01-24 (Mon) 5th Grade Orchestra [Indian Grove Elementary] — 7:55 am - 8:35 am
After School Sports - 5th Grade Boys [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
2022-01-25 (Tue) 4th Grade Chorus-Spring [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
Chess Scholars [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
2022-01-26 (Wed) 5th Grade Orchestra [Indian Grove Elementary] — 7:55 am - 8:35 am
After School Sports - 4th&5th Grade Girls [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
GCSG [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
Children's Theater Club [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm
2022-01-28 (Fri) Father-Daughter Princess Program [Indian Grove Elementary] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-01-31 (Mon) Indian Grove Volleyball Club-5th Grade Girls [Indian Grove Elementary] — 7:45 am - 8:30 am
5th Grade Orchestra [Indian Grove Elementary] — 7:55 am - 8:35 am