Indian Grove Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

After School Sports-4th grade Boys

Monday, October 4 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Mini Running Club

Monday, October 4 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

Chess Scholars

Tuesday, October 5 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Chorus

Tuesday, October 5 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Art Club

Wednesday, October 6 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Thursday

Indian Grove Elementary

Children's Theater

Thursday, October 7 @ 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Monday, October 11 @ 7:55 am - 8:35 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

After School Sports-3rd Grade Boys

Monday, October 11 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Chorus

Tuesday, October 12 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Chess Scholars

Tuesday, October 12 @ 3:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Wednesday, October 13 @ 7:55 am - 8:35 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

GCSG

Wednesday, October 13 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

CANCELED IG PTC Meeting

Wednesday, October 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Thursday

Indian Grove Elementary

Children's Theater

Thursday, October 14 @ 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Monday, October 18 @ 7:55 am - 8:35 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

After School Sports-3rd grade Girls

Monday, October 18 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Mini Running Club

Monday, October 18 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

Chess Scholars

Tuesday, October 19 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

4th Grade Chorus

Tuesday, October 19 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Wednesday, October 20 @ 7:55 am - 8:35 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

After School Sports-5th grade Boys

Wednesday, October 20 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

4th Grade Art Club

Wednesday, October 20 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

Indian Grove Elementary

Children's Theater

Thursday, October 21 @ 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

Indian Grove Elementary

IG PTC Fire Truck Ride to School

Friday, October 22 @ 8:40 am - 8:50 am

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

IG Pumpkin Patch

Monday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Monday, October 25 @ 7:55 am - 8:35 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

After School Sports-4th&5th grade Girls

Monday, October 25 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Mini Running Club

Monday, October 25 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

Chess Scholars

Tuesday, October 26 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Chorus

Tuesday, October 26 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Wednesday, October 27 @ 7:55 am - 8:35 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

After School Sports-4th grade Boys

Wednesday, October 27 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

GCSG

Wednesday, October 27 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday