October 2021

 

Date Event
2021-10-04 (Mon) After School Sports-4th grade Boys [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
Mini Running Club [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
2021-10-05 (Tue) Chess Scholars [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
5th Grade Chorus [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
2021-10-06 (Wed) 5th Grade Art Club [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
2021-10-07 (Thu) Children's Theater [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm
2021-10-11 (Mon) 5th Grade Orchestra [Indian Grove Elementary] — 7:55 am - 8:35 am
After School Sports-3rd Grade Boys [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
2021-10-12 (Tue) 5th Grade Chorus [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
Chess Scholars [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:30 pm
2021-10-13 (Wed) 5th Grade Orchestra [Indian Grove Elementary] — 7:55 am - 8:35 am
GCSG [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
CANCELED IG PTC Meeting [Indian Grove Elementary] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-10-14 (Thu) Children's Theater [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm
2021-10-18 (Mon) 5th Grade Orchestra [Indian Grove Elementary] — 7:55 am - 8:35 am
After School Sports-3rd grade Girls [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
Mini Running Club [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
2021-10-19 (Tue) Chess Scholars [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
4th Grade Chorus [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
2021-10-20 (Wed) 5th Grade Orchestra [Indian Grove Elementary] — 7:55 am - 8:35 am
After School Sports-5th grade Boys [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
4th Grade Art Club [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
2021-10-21 (Thu) Children's Theater [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm
2021-10-22 (Fri) IG PTC Fire Truck Ride to School [Indian Grove Elementary] — 8:40 am - 8:50 am
2021-10-25 (Mon) IG Pumpkin Patch [Indian Grove Elementary]
5th Grade Orchestra [Indian Grove Elementary] — 7:55 am - 8:35 am
After School Sports-4th&5th grade Girls [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
Mini Running Club [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
2021-10-26 (Tue) Chess Scholars [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
5th Grade Chorus [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
2021-10-27 (Wed) 5th Grade Orchestra [Indian Grove Elementary] — 7:55 am - 8:35 am
After School Sports-4th grade Boys [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm
GCSG [Indian Grove Elementary] — 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm