Indian Grove Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2024 Jan 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

Winter Break - No School

Monday, January 1 - January 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Tuesday

3

January 3 Wednesday

4

January 4 Thursday

5

January 5 Friday

6

January 6 Saturday

7

January 7 Sunday

8

January 8 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

Institute Day - No School

Monday, January 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

River Trails Music Boosters

Monday, January 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Tuesday, January 9 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Chess Scholars

Tuesday, January 9 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

Sports Club 5th grade BOYS

Wednesday, January 10 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Game Club

Wednesday, January 10 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

CANCELLED Children's Theater

Wednesday, January 10 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Thursday

Indian Grove Elementary

Sports Club 5th grade GIRLS

Thursday, January 11 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

PTC Meeting

Thursday, January 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Friday

13

January 13 Saturday

14

January 14 Sunday

15

January 15 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School

Monday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

Beautification Club-4th Grade

Tuesday, January 16 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Tuesday, January 16 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Chess Scholars

Tuesday, January 16 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

4th/5th Grade Chorus-Spring

Tuesday, January 16 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

Sports Club 3rd & 4th grade GIRLS

Wednesday, January 17 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

CANCELLED Children's Theater

Wednesday, January 17 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Thursday

Indian Grove Elementary

Sports Club 4th grade BOYS

Thursday, January 18 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

GCSG -5th Grade

Thursday, January 18 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Friday

20

January 20 Saturday

21

January 21 Sunday

22

January 22 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Monday, January 22 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Sports Club 5th grade BOYS

Monday, January 22 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Tuesday, January 23 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

CANCELLED 3rd Grade Chorus-Spring

Tuesday, January 23 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Chess Scholars

Tuesday, January 23 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

Sports Club 3rd grade BOYS

Wednesday, January 24 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Game Club

Wednesday, January 24 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

CANCELLED Children's Theater

Wednesday, January 24 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Thursday

Indian Grove Elementary

Sports Club 5th grade BOYS

Thursday, January 25 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Friday

27

January 27 Saturday

28

January 28 Sunday

29

January 29 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Monday, January 29 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Sports Club 5th grade GIRLS

Monday, January 29 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Orchestra

Tuesday, January 30 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Beautification Club-4th Grade

Tuesday, January 30 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

4th Grade Officer Friendly Presentation

Tuesday, January 30 @ 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

4th/5th Grade Chorus-Spring

Tuesday, January 30 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Chess Scholars

Tuesday, January 30 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

January 31 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

Sports Club 4th grade BOYS

Wednesday, January 31 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Game Club make-up

Wednesday, January 31 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

CANCELLED Children's Theater

Wednesday, January 31 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar