Indian Grove Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade-GCSG

Thursday, December 1 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Orchestra

Monday, December 5 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Hersey Band Assembly

Monday, December 5 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Sports Club (4th grade boys)

Monday, December 5 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

4th Grade IG Beautification Club

Tuesday, December 6 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Field Trip (Photopulos/Miller)

Tuesday, December 6 @ 9:10 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Chess Scholars - Session 2

Tuesday, December 6 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

4th & 5th Grade Chorus-Fall

Tuesday, December 6 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Orchestra

Wednesday, December 7 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade Field Trip (Surz, Bernert)

Wednesday, December 7 @ 9:10 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Game Club-Any Card Game

Wednesday, December 7 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Sports Club (3rd grade boys)

Wednesday, December 7 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Children's Theater: Willy Wonka

Wednesday, December 7 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Thursday

Indian Grove Elementary

PTC Boutique Set up

Thursday, December 8 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

PTC Meeting

Thursday, December 8 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Friday

Indian Grove Elementary

PTC Boutique

Friday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

Winter MAP Testing

Monday, December 12 - December 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Orchestra

Monday, December 12 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

3rd Grade Chorus-Fall

Monday, December 12 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

4th & 5th Grade Chorus-Fall

Monday, December 12 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Sports Club (3rd grade girls)

Monday, December 12 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

3rd Grade Chorus-Fall

Tuesday, December 13 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Chess Scholars - Session 2

Tuesday, December 13 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

4th & 5th Grade Chorus-Fall

Tuesday, December 13 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Orchestra

Wednesday, December 14 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Game Club-Any Card Game

Wednesday, December 14 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Sports Club (5th grade boys)

Wednesday, December 14 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Children's Theater: Willy Wonka (Last Class)

Wednesday, December 14 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Thursday

Indian Grove Elementary

Winter Chorus Concert/Assembly

Thursday, December 15 @ 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Winter Show-Klawans Room

Thursday, December 15 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade-GCSG

Thursday, December 15 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Winter Chorus Concert

Thursday, December 15 @ 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Friday

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Orchestra

Monday, December 19 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Sports Club (4th & 5th girls)

Monday, December 19 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

4th Grade IG Beautification Club

Tuesday, December 20 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Orchestra

Wednesday, December 21 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Thursday

23

December 23 Friday

Indian Grove Elementary

No School

Friday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 26 - December 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday