Indian Grove Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Orchestra

Monday, October 3 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

4th & 5th Grade Running Club

Monday, October 3 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

Picture Retake Day / 5th Grade Class Photo

Tuesday, October 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

3rd Grade Chorus-Fall

Tuesday, October 4 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Chess Scholars Session 1

Tuesday, October 4 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

Children's Theater: Annie

Wednesday, October 5 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Thursday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade-GCSG

Thursday, October 6 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Friday

Indian Grove Elementary

2nd Grade (AR, SH) Field Trip - MPPL

Friday, October 7 @ 9:30 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Orchestra

Monday, October 10 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

4th Grade field trip - Mt Prospect Public Library

Monday, October 10 @ 11:00 am - 12:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

4th & 5th Grade Running Club

Monday, October 10 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

4th Grade Beautification Club

Tuesday, October 11 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Chess Scholars Session 1

Tuesday, October 11 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

4th & 5th Grade Chorus-Fall

Tuesday, October 11 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Orchestra

Wednesday, October 12 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Children's Theater: Annie

Wednesday, October 12 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Thursday

14

October 14 Friday

Indian Grove Elementary

PTC Pizza Game Night

Friday, October 14 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Orchestra

Monday, October 17 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

4th & 5th Grade Running Club

Monday, October 17 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

3rd Grade Chorus-Fall

Tuesday, October 18 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Chess Scholars Session 1 (last class)

Tuesday, October 18 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

RTSD26 Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, October 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Orchestra

Wednesday, October 19 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

Children's Theater: Annie

Wednesday, October 19 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Thursday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Grade-GCSG

Thursday, October 20 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

PTC-Meeting

Thursday, October 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Friday

Indian Grove Elementary

2nd Grade (CR, MR) Field Trip - MPPL

Friday, October 21 @ 9:30 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Orchestra

Monday, October 24 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

4th & 5th Grade Running Club

Monday, October 24 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Tuesday

Indian Grove Elementary

4th Grade IG Beautification Club

Tuesday, October 25 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Indian Grove Elementary

4th & 5th Grade Chorus-Fall

Tuesday, October 25 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Wednesday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Orchestra

Wednesday, October 26 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Thursday

28

October 28 Friday

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

Indian Grove Elementary

5th Orchestra

Monday, October 31 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar