Euclid Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

Euclid Elementary

Cheerleading

Monday, October 4 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

Euclid Elementary

Picture Retakes

Tuesday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

Firefighter Presentation- 3rd Grade

Tuesday, October 5 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

Fire Safety - 2nd Grade

Tuesday, October 5 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

4th Grade Afterschool Sports - Boys

Tuesday, October 5 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

Art Club 4th & 5th

Tuesday, October 5 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

Board Game Club - Porter

Tuesday, October 5 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

Higher Up Ministries

Tuesday, October 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
6

October 6 Wednesday

Euclid Elementary

5th Grade Afterschool Sports - Honsa/Porter

Wednesday, October 6 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

PTC Meeting

Wednesday, October 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Thursday

Euclid Elementary

3rd Grade Afterschool Sports - Hatch and Morgensen

Thursday, October 7 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

Euclid Elementary

K-Kids

Friday, October 8 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

12

October 12 Tuesday

Euclid Elementary

Fire Safety - 2nd Grade

Tuesday, October 12 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

4th Grade Afterschool Sports - Girls

Tuesday, October 12 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

Board Game Club - Porter

Tuesday, October 12 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

vaccination Clinic 5-7p (shot 2)

Tuesday, October 12 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Wednesday

Euclid Elementary

5th Grade Afterschool Sports - Porter/Slonke

Wednesday, October 13 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Thursday

Euclid Elementary

3rd Grade Afterschool Sports - Hatch and Morgensen

Thursday, October 14 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

Euclid Elementary

Cheerleading

Monday, October 18 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Tuesday

Euclid Elementary

4th Grade Afterschool Sports - Boys

Tuesday, October 19 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

Art Club 4th & 5th

Tuesday, October 19 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

Board Game Club - Honsa/Slonke

Tuesday, October 19 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

Higher Up Ministries

Tuesday, October 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

Euclid Elementary

5th Grade Afterschool Sports - Slonke/Honsa

Wednesday, October 20 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

Euclid Elementary

Hearing and Vision screenings

Thursday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

Chorus - see description

Thursday, October 21 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

3rd Grade Afterschool Sports - Hatch and Morgensen

Thursday, October 21 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

Euclid Elementary

Hearing and Vision screenings

Friday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

Donuts with Grownups (7:30-8:30 AM)

Friday, October 22 @ 7:30 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

Euclid Elementary

Hearing and Vision screenings

Monday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

Euclid Elementary

4th Grade Afterschool Sports - Girls

Tuesday, October 26 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

Art Club 4th & 5th

Tuesday, October 26 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

Board Game Club - Honsa/Slonke

Tuesday, October 26 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

Higher Up Ministries

Tuesday, October 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

Euclid Elementary

5th Grade Afterschool Sports - Honsa/Porter

Wednesday, October 27 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

Euclid Elementary

Chorus - see description

Thursday, October 28 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Euclid Elementary

3rd Grade Afterschool Sports - Hatch and Morgensen

Thursday, October 28 @ 3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday