Admin

SOPPA - COPPA

Print this page
Website Privacy Policy
ABCya! https://www.abcya.com/privacy (opens in a new window)
Adobe Spark https://www.adobe.com/privacy.html
AIMSweb Plus https://app.aimswebplus.com/docs/aimswebplus-privacy-policy.pdf (opens in a new window)
BrainPOP https://www.brainpop.com/about/privacy_policy/ (opens in a new window)
Breakout EDU  https://platform.breakoutedu.com/page/privacy
Britannica http://corporate.britannica.com/privacy.html (opens in a new window)
ClassLink  https://www.classlink.com/company/privacy
Code.org  https://code.org/privacy (opens in a new window)
CoderZ  https://gocoderz.com/privacy-policy/
CommonLit  https://www.commonlit.org/en/privacy
Desmos  https://www.desmos.com/privacy
Destiny
https://www.follett.com/policies/
EBSCO  https://www.ebsco.com/company/privacy-policy (opens in a new window)
EdPuzzle  https://edpuzzle.com/privacy
Edulastic  https://edulastic.com/privacy-policy/
Epic Reading App  https://www.getepic.com/privacy (opens in a new window)
FastBridge https://www.fastbridge.org/privacy/
Flipgrid  https://legal.flipgrid.com/privacy.html (opens in a new window)
Greg Tang Math https://www.tumblebooklibrary.com/privacy.aspx
GSuite for Education  https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/ (opens in a new window)
 Project Gutenberg (opens in a new window)  https://www.gutenberg.org/wiki/Gutenberg:Privacy_policy
Holt McDougal Online  http://www.hmhco.com/policy/k-12-learning-platform-privacy-policy (opens in a new window)
ixl.com  https://www.ixl.com/privacypolicy (opens in a new window)
Khan Academy https://www.khanacademy.org/about/privacy-policy (opens in a new window)
Learn 360 https://learn360.infobase.com/PrivacyPolicy.aspx (opens in a new window)
 Legends of Learninf  https://www.legendsoflearning.com/terms-and-conditions/privacy-policy/
Lexia http://lexialearning.com/implementation/training/privacy (opens in a new window)
Math Playground https://www.mathplayground.com/privacy (opens in a new window)
MobyMax https://www.mobymax.com/privacy-policy (opens in a new window)
Mystery Science  https://mysteryscience.com/privacy
Newsela  https://newsela.com/about/privacy-policy/
NWEA-Map https://www.nwea.org/privacy-and-terms/
PaperCut https://www.papercut.com/privacy-policy/ (opens in a new window)
PBS Learning  https://illinois.pbslearningmedia.org/help/student-privacy-notice/
Pearson Access Next https://www.pearsonschool.com/index.cfm?locator=PSZ19q
Pearson Realize https://www.pearsonrealize.com/privacy/corporate/privacy/learning-services-privacy-policy.html (opens in a new window)
PowerSchool https://www.powerschool.com/privacy/ (opens in a new window)
Prodigy  https://www.prodigygame.com/Privacy-Policy/
RAZ Kids http://help.learninga-z.com/article/Privacy (opens in a new window)
Schoology
https://www.schoology.com/privacy (opens in a new window)
Scratch  https://scratch.mit.edu/privacy_policy
SeeSaw https://web.seesaw.me/privacy (opens in a new window)
Senor Wooly  https://www.senorwooly.com/privacy/
SmartMusic  https://www.makemusic.com/privacy/
SplashLearn  https://www.splashlearn.com/privacy
STEMscopes https://www.stemscopes.com/security
Soundtrap https://www.soundtrap.com/legal/privacy/edu (opens in a new window)
 TedED
 https://www.ted.com/about/our-organization/our-policies-terms/privacy-policy
Think Central https://www-k6.thinkcentral.com/nsmedia/footer/privacy_policy.html (opens in a new window)
Topmarks Math https://www.topmarks.co.uk/PrivacyPolicy (opens in a new window)
Type to Learn https://www.typetolearn.app/privacypolicy (opens in a new window)
VoiceThread  https://voicethread.com/privacy/
WeVideo https://www.wevideo.com/privacy (opens in a new window)
Worldbook Kids https://www.worldbookonline.com/wb/subscribe/Help?id=privacy.html (opens in a new window)
Xtra Math https://cdn0.xtramath.org/docs/en/privacy-policy.pdf (opens in a new window)
Zoom
https://zoom.us/privacy (opens in a new window)